top of page

Root Chakra- Red Jasper
Sacral Chakra- Carnelian
Solar Plexus- Citrine
Heart Chakra- Green Aventurine
Throat Chakra- Blue Apatite
Third Eye- Lapis Lazuli
Crown Chakra- Amethyst
White Beads-Howlite 

The term mala is derived from the Sanskrit word “Japamala,” which is a string of beads used for prayer and meditation by Hindus and Buddhists (similar to the concept of a Rosary in the Catholic faith). The string is made up of 108 individual beads, which are used to keep count while chanting or repeating a mantra while meditating.

Make up your own mantra! 
Mine is "I am strong, I can weather any storm."


  • Red Jasper- makes an excellent "worry bead", calming the emotions when played with. It cleans and stabilizes the aura, and strengthens your boundaries. 
  • Carnelian- grounds and anchors you in the present reality. A stabilizing stone with high energy, it is excellent for restoring vitality and motivation, and for stimulating creativity. 
  • Citrine - is one of the stones of abundance.  This dynamic stone teaches how to manifest and attract wealth and prosperity, success and all good things. 
  • Green Aventurine -is a comforter and heart healer and general harmonizer, protecting the heart.
  • Blue Apatite -connects to a very high level of spiritual guidance. It facilitates public speaking, enhances group communication, opens the throat chakra, and heals then heart and emotional dis-ease. 
  • Lapis Lazuli -opens the third eye and balances the balances the throat chakra. It stimulates enlightenment and enhances dream work and psychic abilities, facilitating spiritual journeying and stimulating personal and spiritual power.
  • Amethyst -is an extremely powerful and protective stone with a high spiritual vibration. 
  • Howlite- calming 

Chakra Mala

    bottom of page